I was not kidnapped

I’m sorry I have been gone for so long. I had to deal with an unexpected move back to the city, leaving my house and my garden behind. This was quite stressful on top of all the holiday stuff.

However, the Psychobbyist cannot rest, she just has to pick up a new hobby or two despite the odds. Since I can’t grow things in my back yard any more, I decided to try growing a little something on my counter. 😉 No, it’s not weed, not even mushrooms. Recently I started looking into fermentation and let me tell you, the world of bacterial colonies sounds simply fascinating!
Well, that came out all wrong… What I am trying to say is… What am I trying to say exactly? Things change but Psychobbyist stays the same, ever searching for the new hobby. Expect some new posts pretty soon!
Leave a Reply

